Contacting Tri-Star Offset

October 21, 2017

E-mail

Need More Information? Contact us at:
info@TriStarOffset.com
Tel: ext. 110
 
Sales and Customer Service Al Nawroth
President
Al@TriStarOffset.com
Tel: ext. 120
 Brian Nawroth
CEO
Brian@TriStarOffset.com
Tel: ext. 122
 Mark Serwetz
Account Executive/ Vice President
Mark@TriStarOffset.com
Tel: ext. 114
 Paul Teller
Account Executive
Paul@TriStarOffset.com
Tel: ext. 117
 Nanette Roman
Office Manager
Nanette@TriStarOffset.com
Tel: ext. 110
Design and Layout Curtis Williams
Curtis@TriStarOffset.com
Tel: ext. 125
 
Web Press Rahman Aziz
Rahman@TriStarOffset.com
Tel: ext. 127
Bindery Pooran
Pooran@TriStarOffset.com
Tel: ext. 127
 
Shipping Moe ''Hands On'' Schlepper
Moe@TriStarOffset.com
Tel: ext. 114
 
Web Services and Web Design Stan Greenspan
webservices@TriStarOffset.com
Tel: 305 320 6593

Mail

  Tri-Star Offset
60-20 59th Place
Maspeth, N.Y.
11378

Telephone:

  Tel: 718 894-5555
Fax: 718 894-4040

Website:

  http://www.TriStarOffset.com

General E-mail:

  info@TriStarOffset.com